

Auckland, Christchurch and Wellington Chapter's AGM

This communication is to inform members of the overall process for this year's AGM and seek any nominations for any of these roles and include documentation to enable motions or proposals for rule changes. Should there be more than one nomination for a particular role and on line voting system will be implemented in advance of the AGM date. Documents referred to below will be added to the Eventbrite site progressively.

The steps involved are:

1.	Request for Committee Nominations	This letter
2.	Notice of AGM	This letter
3.	Last day for receipt of motions or rule alteration	29/03/2019
4.	Last day for receipt of committee member nominations	03/04/2019
5.	Notice to members of submitted motions or rule alterations	10/04/2019
6.	AGM, Beca Offices, Pitt Street, Auckland, 4.30pm	16/04/2019

The current roles are filled by the following individuals who have agreed to be nominated for 2019.

National Treasurer

Gemma Collins

Auckland

1.	Chair:	Mark Crawford
2.	Secretary:	Roger Birchmore
3.	Chapter Treasurer	Gemma Collins
4.	General Committee	
• •		

Jerrin Pius Grace Huen Nigel Cross Ian Sumner Hamza Hijazie Ruth Williams Raitis Kjestrup

Christchurch

1.	Chair:	Stefano Ciciani
2.	Secretary	Jo Duncan
3.	Chapter Treasurer:	N/A

4. General Committee

Kam Cheng Marianne Bowler Justin Hill Gareth Arnold Steve Langley

Wellington

- 1. Chair
- Secretary
 Chapter Treasurer
- 4. General Committee

Colin Wyatt